July Goals

June Goals:

  • Have a real job; or at least, resolution with current pending job. I kind of have a job! I’ve been helping out at the office my mom manages, and I hope it works out.
  • Finish paying my parents back for money I borrowed.
  • Meet my future roommate. YAY! I met Meg at orientation last weekend!
  • Buy graduation gifts.
  • Plan out at least a week’s worth of blog posts.
  • Fill out my course request form.
  • Find references for fall rush.
  • Donate books to library.

 

July Goals:

  • Start shopping for college.
  • Go to Six Flags with Shelley and Benjamin.
  • Finish shopping for graduation gifts…this has seriously gone on long enough.
  • Write 30 pages.
  • Read at least 10 books.
  • Plan out at least a week’s worth of blog posts.
  • Fill out my course request form.
  • Do better about this posting thing.

Here’s to an awesome month! Happy July!

~Lydia

Leave a Reply

