Anticipation

Today’s the day!!

No, not that day.

The day that I find out my housing assignment!

It’s supposed to be posted on my account today, and I’ve basically been constantly refreshing since midnight. I’m talking accessing the internet any chance I get. In line at chickfila this morning, sneaking peaks at work, and now, rushing home from work so I can keep refreshing until I find out.

It’s freaking me out that I don’t know yet where I’m living. A lot of my friends going to UGA, Alabama, Auburn, South Carolina, Georgia Southern, Clemson, Georgia Tech, Florida, ect. already know where they’re living. Hell, a lot of them move in NEXT WEEK. I don’t move in until the end of August, and I’m supposed to find out my housing assignment today.

Assuming they post it today. The anticipation is not fun!

Hopefully I’ll find out soon!

 

~Lydia

Leave a Reply

