November Goals

Usually for goals posts, I’ll talk a little bit about my goals from the previous month, but since I haven’t been writing on here that much, I don’t have goals from last month…so on to November goals? Yeah. Great plan.

November Goals:

  • Bring my grades up before the madness of finals week.
  • Deal with Thanksgiving break and the events during that time with grace and a good (enough) attitude.
  • Make a decision about study abroad.
  • Finish up that list of internships you pretended to start in September…
  • Keep dorm cleaner than it currently is.
  • Drink more water.
  • Make a schedule for next semester that I am happy with.
  • Don’t get so behind on laundry.
  • TBD…more will be added as I think of them…

lydia.

4 thoughts on “November Goals

Leave a Reply

