London Calling

Remember a couple months ago when 1) I said I would post more and 2) I was applying to study abroad in London, England for the fall semester? Well…

I leave in less than a week for a semester abroad in London, England! 

This is something I’ve wanted to do for a long time, and I am so so so excited that it is finally happening! Hopefully this adventure will encourage me to be posting more about London and the adventures that come along with it.

It’s going to be a huge transition and a giant lesson in personal growth and confidence, but I think I can do it.

More on this adventure later.


lydia.

3 thoughts on “London Calling

Leave a Reply

